Zum Inhalt springen

REPRÄSENTANTEN DOB INTERNATIONAL

Tom Postma Agenturen
De Fluessen 4
8939 BE Leeuwarden
NIEDERLANDE

M +31 624391438
t.p.agenturen@gmail.com

Enoteks d.o.o.
Leon Makarovič
Žnidarčičeva ulica 21
5290 Šempeter pri Gorici
SLOWENIEN

T +386 53935900
F +386 53935918
M +386 41338562
enoteks@enoteks.si

Cravatta OY
Mika Lehmus
Fashion Center
Härkähaankuja 14
01730 Vantaa

M +358 408226333
mika@cravatta.fi

Bottin SARL
Agence commerciale
12, rue Maurice Burrus
68160 Sainte Croix aux Mines

T +33 3 89587444
M +33 6 07607612
bottinsarl@wanadoo.fr

Monique Aubry
3, Impasse de Bomelo
56220 Caden

M +33 6 07651022
monique.aubry@wanadoo.fr

Bottin SARL
Agence commerciale
12, rue Maurice Burrus
68160 Sainte Croix aux Mines

T +33 3 89587444
M +33 6 07607612
bottinsarl@wanadoo.fr

Morgan Agencies
Ruth Morgan
The Grove, 27 Manor Street
Ardwick Green M12 6HE
UNITED KINGDOM

M +44 7966153598
ruth@morganagencies.co.uk

Enoteks d.o.o.
Leon Makarovič
Žnidarčičeva ulica 21
5290 Šempeter pri Gorici
SLOWENIEN

T +386 53935900
F +386 53935918
M +386 41338562
enoteks@enoteks.si

Enoteks d.o.o.
Leon Makarovič
Žnidarčičeva ulica 21
5290 Šempeter pri Gorici
SLOWENIEN

T +386 53935900
F +386 53935918
M +386 41338562
enoteks@enoteks.si

Tom Postma Agenturen
De Fluessen 4
8939 BE Leeuwarden

M +31 624391438
t.p.agenturen@gmail.com

Wanderer Fashion GmbH
Christoph Wanderer
Fashion Mall, EG – Top 6
Carl-Zuckmayer-Straße 37
5020 Salzburg

M +43 664 3404388
M +43 664 4933390
F +43 820 220262731

christoph@wandererfashion.at

Fashion Group
Monika Ropiak
ul. Letnia 37
95-100 Zgierz

M +48 507 148365
fashiongroup@fashiongroup.com.pl

Modeagentur
Irina Deuschle
EFC Raum 491
Mahdentalstr 102
71065 Sindelfingen
DEUTSCHLAND

M +49 172 7133886
irina.deuschle@modeagentur-deuschle.de

Chama Fashion 
GmbH & Co. KG
Fehmi Chama
Otto-Hahn-Straße 2
85609 Dornach/München
GERMANY

T +49 89 994033-0
F +49 89 994033-30
M +49 172 8920310
Chama@chama-fashion.de

Modeagentur Merl GmbH
Georg Merl
TMC Zürich
4. Stock, Raum 401/403
Thurgauerstrasse 117
8152 Glattpark (Opfikon)

T +41 43 3212920
M +49 178 8179872 (G.Merl)
M +41 793464939 (C.Venturini)
info@modeagentur-merl.de
cornelia@whodini.ch

Gerhard Helgert
Modeagentur
Am Koppelberg 11
92706 Luhe-Wildenau
DEUTSCHLAND

M +49 170 1863064
F +49 9607 820923
helgert.beer@t-online.de

Enoteks d.o.o.
Leon Makarovič
Žnidarčičeva ulica 21
5290 Šempeter pri Gorici

T +386 53935900
F +386 53935918
M +386 41338562
enoteks@enoteks.si

Wanderer Fashion GmbH
Christoph Wanderer
Fashion Mall, EG – Top 6
Carl-Zuckmayer-Straße 37
5020 Salzburg
ÖSTERREICH

M +43 664 3404388
M +43 664 4933390
F +43 820 220262731

christoph@wandererfashion.at

Gerhard Helgert
Modeagentur
Am Koppelberg 11
92706 Luhe-Wildenau
DEUTSCHLAND

M +49 170 1863064
F +49 9607 820923
helgert.beer@t-online.de

Gárdos Agentura
Fashion Trade Center
Zsuzsanna Kasnyikné Gárdos
Gyár utca 2. 3. em. 3.29-30
2040 Budaörs

T +36 1 4527282
M +36 30 9426077
office@gardosagentura.hu